Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Exes & Oh!s

VIDEO: So Long, Week That Was So Long!

Let's all take a moment to be proud as hell of our accomplishments.

Today marks the end of a week that was many things: expensive (little George Dog went to the doggie cardiologist … his visit went a lot better than expected and he’s doing well!), focused (I had two intense deadlines so had to stay grounded and efficient with my time), and full of connections (two of my friends joined me at a salt room on Monday evening, which was completely woo and entirely lovely).

Though the rest of this post and the accompanying video are for paid members only, I just posted an article and companion audio track for everyone and I hope you take a look and/or listen!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Exes & Oh!s to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Exes & Oh!s
Exes & Oh!s
Authors
Jasmin Singer